Just B. Allen This Time


Enjoy the music of Bruce V. Allen from the heart!


  • Escalated Praise – Introduction
  • Sacrifice of Praise
  • Best Praise
  • More Than Anything
  • Focus Your Eyes
  • Praises, Honor and Glory
  • He Looked Beyond My Faults
  • Going Up Yonder
  • A-Blazing Grace
  • I Have Overcome
  • We Be Chickin
  • I Need An Angel
  • No Love Is Greater
  • He Is God
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Just B. Allen This Time”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
  • Your cart is empty.